INDS Staff and Faculty

Portrait of Steven

Dr. Stephen Freeland

INDS Director &
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs

FA 005
410-455-2024
freeland@umbc.edu

Carrie Sauter

Assistant Director
FA 020
410-455-2037
csauter@umbc.edu

Portrait of Stephen

Steven McAlpine

Lecturer
FA 004
410-455-5885
mcalpine@umbc.edu

Portrait of Eric

Eric Brown

Lecturer
FA 021
410-455-1589
ebrown@umbc.edu

Jose Arenas Gómez

Lecturer
FA 019
josearen@umbc.edu

Portrait of Holly

Holly Cudzilo

Advisor & MDST Coordinator
FA 022
410-455-5819
hcudzilo@umbc.edu

Emily Shrope

Graduate Assistant
eshrope1@umbc.edu

Patricia La Noue

Director Emerita
lanoue@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Last Updated 10/10/2022