Skip to Main Content
COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
UMBC campuses are closed, but courses are now online and employees are working remotely.

INDS Staff and Faculty

Portrait of Steven

Dr. Stephen Freeland

Director
Individualized Study Program
FA 019
Office x52024
freeland@umbc.edu

Portrait of Stephen

Steven McAlpine

Assistant Director
Individualized Study Program
FA 004
Office x55885
mcalpine@umbc.edu

Portrait of Carrie

Carrie Sauter

Assistant Director
Individualized Study Program
FA 020
Office x52037
csauter@umbc.edu

Portrait of Eric

Eric Brown

Program Coordinator
Individualized Study Program
FA 021
Office x52037
ebrown@umbc.edu

Portrait of Holly

Holly Cudzilo

Program Management Specialist
Individualized Study Program
FA 022
Office x52004
hcudzilo@umbc.edu

Portrait of Sarah
Sarah Redd

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
sredd1@umbc.edu

Patricia La Noue

Director Emerita
Individualized Study Program
FA 005
Office x52028
lanoue@umbc.edu

 

Last Updated 6/18/2020