Skip to Main Content

INDS Staff and Faculty

Portrait of Steven

Dr. Stephen Freeland

Director
Individualized Study Program
FA 019
Office x52024
freeland@umbc.edu

Portrait of Stephen

Steven McAlpine

Assistant Director
Individualized Study Program
FA 004
Office x55885
mcalpine@umbc.edu

Portrait of Carrie

Carrie Sauter

Assistant Director
Individualized Study Program
FA 020
Office x52037
csauter@umbc.edu

Portrait of Eric

Eric Brown

Program Coordinator
Individualized Study Program
FA 021
Office x52037
ebrown@umbc.edu

Portrait of Holly

Holly Cudzilo

Program Management Specialist
Individualized Study Program
FA 022
Office x52004
hcudzilo@umbc.edu

Portrait of Chris
Dr. Christopher Varlack

Lecturer
Individualized Study Program
FA 005
Office x52028
cvarlack@umbc.edu

Portrait of Patricia

Patricia La Noue

Director Emerita
Individualized Study Program
FA 005
Office x52028
lanoue@umbc.edu

Portrait of Sarah

Sarah Redd

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
sredd1@umbc.edu

Portrait of Megan

Megan Palmer

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
mpalmer2@umbc.edu

 

Last Updated 7/9/2019