Skip to Main Content

Staff and Faculty of INDS

Steven Freeland

Dr. Stephen Freeland

Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 019
Office x52024
freeland@umbc.edu

Stephen McAlpline

Steven McAlpine

Assistant Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 004
Office x55885
mcalpine@umbc.edu

Carrie

Carrie Sauter

Assistant Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037
csauter@umbc.edu

Eric

Eric Brown

Program Coordinator
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 021
Office x52037
ebrown@umbc.edu

Patricia

Patricia La Noue

Director Emerita
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52028
lanoue@umbc.edu

Holly

Holly Cudzilo

Administrative Assistant II
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 002
Office x52004
hcudzilo@umbc.edu

Tabassum

Dr. Tabassum Majid

Adjunct Instructor
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52004
tmajid1@umbc.edu

Daniel

Daniel Aidoo 

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004
danaid1@umbc.edu

Katie

Kathryn Hardy 

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004
kh9@umbc.edu

Fabiha

Fabiha Mahmood

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004
fab4@umbc.edu

Cazzy

Chrysandra Medley 

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004
cmedley1@umbc.edu

Jessica

Jessica Zheng 

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004
jzheng2@umbc.edu 

Last Updated 10/16/2017