Skip to Main Content

INDS Staff and Faculty

Group photo in front of the Kraken Informal group photo

Portrait of Steven

Dr. Stephen Freeland

Director
Individualized Study Program
FA 019
Office x52024
freeland@umbc.edu

Portrait of Stephen

Steven McAlpine

Assistant Director
Individualized Study Program
FA 004
Office x55885
mcalpine@umbc.edu

Portrait of Carrie

Carrie Sauter

Assistant Director
Individualized Study Program
FA 020
Office x52037
csauter@umbc.edu

Portrait of Eric

Eric Brown

Program Coordinator
Individualized Study Program
FA 021
Office x52037
ebrown@umbc.edu

Portrait of Holly

Holly Cudzilo

Program Management Specialist
Individualized Study Program
FA 022
Office x52004
hcudzilo@umbc.edu

Portrait of Chris
Dr. Christopher Varlack

Lecturer
Individualized Study Program
FA 005
Office x52028
cvarlack@umbc.edu

Dr. James Scott portrait

Dr. James Scott

Adjunct Instructor
Individualized Study Program
FA 005
Office x52004
jscott8@umbc.edu

Portrait of Patricia

Patricia La Noue

Director Emerita
Individualized Study Program
FA 005
Office x52028
lanoue@umbc.edu

Portrait of Tabassum

Dr. Tabassum Majid

Adjunct Instructor
Individualized Study Program
FA 005
Office x52004
tmajid1@umbc.edu

Portrait of Sarah

Sarah Redd

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
sredd1@umbc.edu

Portrait of Daniel

Daniel Aidoo

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
danaid1@umbc.edu

Portrait of Jessica

Jessica Zheng

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
jzheng2@umbc.edu 

Portrait of Megan

Megan Palmer

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
mpalmer2@umbc.edu

Portrait of Danielle

Danielle Astrid Nyamsi Foyet

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
dnyamsi1@umbc.edu

Last Updated 2/21/2019