Skip to Main Content

INDS Staff and Faculty

 

Steven Freeland

Dr. Stephen Freeland

Director
Individualized Study Program
FA 019
Office x52024
freeland@umbc.edu

Stephen McAlpline

Steven McAlpine

Assistant Director
Individualized Study Program
FA 004
Office x55885
mcalpine@umbc.edu

Portrait of Carrie

Carrie Sauter

Assistant Director
Individualized Study Program
FA 020
Office x52037
csauter@umbc.edu

Eric

Eric Brown

Program Coordinator
Individualized Study Program
FA 021
Office x52037
ebrown@umbc.edu

Portrait of Holly

Holly Cudzilo

Program Management Specialist
Individualized Study Program
FA 022
Office x52004
hcudzilo@umbc.edu

Portrait of Chris
Dr. Christopher Varlack

Lecturer
Individualized Study Program
FA 005
Office x52028
cvarlack@umbc.edu

Dr. James Scott portrait

Dr. James Scott

Adjunct Instructor
Individualized Study Program
FA 005
Office x52004
jscott8@umbc.edu

Patricia

Patricia La Noue

Director Emerita
Individualized Study Program
FA 005
Office x52028
lanoue@umbc.edu

Tabassum

Dr. Tabassum Majid

Adjunct Instructor
Individualized Study Program
FA 005
Office x52004
tmajid1@umbc.edu

Sarah

Sarah Redd

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
sredd1@umbc.edu

Daniel

Daniel Aidoo

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
danaid1@umbc.edu

Jessica

Jessica Zheng

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
jzheng2@umbc.edu 

Megan

Megan Palmer

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
mpalmer2@umbc.edu

Danielle

Danielle Astrid Nyamsi Foyet

Student Assistant
Individualized Study Program
FA 009
Office x52004
dnyamsi1@umbc.edu

Last Updated 11/13/2018