Skip to Main Content

Interdisciplinary Studies Committee

034

Dr. Ken Baron
Academic and Preprofessional Advising
Academic Service/ Theatre Bldg.
Office x58113

kbaron@umbc.edu

 

 

BarbaraBourne8589Barbara Bourne
Education
AC IV 434
Office x52308

barbara.bourne@umbc.edu

 

 

Eric Brown -- 1

Eric Brown
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037

ebrown@umbc.edu

 

028Stephen Freeland
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 019
Office x52024

freeland@umbc.edu

 

 

starzDr. Michelle Starz-Gaiano
Biological Sciences
BS 212
Office x52217

starz@umbc.edu

 

 

gardnerSymmes Gardner
Center of Art, Design, and Visual Culture
FA105
Office x53188

sgardner@umbc.edu

 

 

001Samirah Hassan
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 022
Office x52004

shassan1@umbc.edu

 

 

IMG_0341

Maggie Holland
Geography & Environmental Systems
Sondheim 211N
Office x51921

mholland@umbc.edu

 

 

003Ravi Kuber
Information Systems
ITE 435
Office x53268

rkuber@umbc.edu

 

 

Patricia Lanoue

Patricia La Noue
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52004

lanoue@umbc.edu

 

 

Diane Lee

Diane Lee
Vice Provost & Dean of Undergraduate Education
Office x52859

dlee@umbc.edu

 

 

027

Robin Majeski
Erickson School
Research Park, suite 203
Office x52004

majeski@umbc.edu

 

 

006Steven McAlpine
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x55885

mcalpine@umbc.edu

 

 

005

Janet McGlynn
Director of Communication and Outreach
Undergraduate Education
Office x55754

mcglynn@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Priyanka Prasad
Student Representative
pr8@umbc.edu

 

002Carrie Sauter
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037

csauter@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Michelle Seu
Student Representative
smichel1@umbc.edu

Stacey_SimonSimon Stacy
Honors College, Director
Library 216F
Office x52962

spstacey@umbc.edu

varlack varlackChristopher Varlack
English
PAHB 418
Office x52755

cvarlack@umbc.edu

 

 

Jill Wrigley

Jill Wrigley
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 004
Office x52004

wrigleyj@umbc.edu