Skip to Main Content

Interdisciplinary Studies Committee

IMG_0339

Guenet Abraham
Visual Arts
FA 108D
Office x52150

abguenet@umbc.edu

 

034

Dr. Ken Baron
Academic and Preprofessional Advising
Academic Service/ Theatre Bldg.
Office x58113

kbaron@umbc.edu

 

Eric Brown -- 1

Eric Brown
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037

ebrown@umbc.edu

 

 

030David Eisenmann
Biological Sciences
BS 316
Office x52256

eisenmant@umbc.edu

 

028Stephen Freeland
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 019
Office x52024

freeland@umbc.edu

 

Ian George

Ian George
Physics
PH 410
Office x51518

ian.george@umbc.edu

 

Tim Gindling

Tim Gindling
Economics
PUP 330
Office x53629

gindling@umbc.edu

 

001Samirah Hassan
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 022
Office x52004

shassan1@umbc.edu

 

IMG_0341

Maggie Holland
Geography & Environmental Systems
Sondheim 211N
Office x51921

mholland@umbc.edu

 

Yoo-Jin-KangYoo-Jin Kang
Student Representative
ykang2@umbc.edu

 

 

 

003Ravi Kuber
Information Systems
ITE 435
Office x53268

rkuber@umbc.edu

 

Diane Lee

Diane Lee
Vice Provost & Dean of Undergraduate Education
Office x52859

dlee@umbc.edu

 

 

Patricia Lanoue

Patricia La Noue
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52004

lanoue@umbc.edu

 

027

Robin Majeski
Erickson School
Research Park, suite 203
Office x52004

majeski@umbc.edu

 

006Steven McAlpine
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x55885

mcalpine@umbc.edu

 

005

Janet McGlynn
Director of Communication and Outreach
Undergraduate Education
Office x55754

mcglynn@umbc.edu

 


Kelsey DonnellanKelsey Donnellan
Student Representative
kdonn1@umbc.edu

 

 

 

002Carrie Sauter
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037

csauter@umbc.edu

 

Jill Wrigley

Jill Wrigley
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 004
Office x52004

wrigleyj@umbc.edu