Skip to Main Content

Interdisciplinary Studies Committee

JasmineAbrams-214x300

Dr. Jasmine Abrams
Psychology
M&P 303
Office x50156

jaabrams@umbc.edu

 

034

Dr. Ken Baron
Academic and Preprofessional Advising
Academic Service/ Theatre Bldg.
Office x58113

kbaron@umbc.edu

 

 

Eric Brown -- 1

Mr. Eric Brown
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037

ebrown@umbc.edu

 

 

Lisa Cella

Dr. Lisa Cella
Music
PAHB 364
Office x51405

cella@umbc.edu

 

Digital CameraMs. Nimasha Fernando
Student Representative
nfernan1@umbc.edu

 

 

028Dr. Stephen Freeland
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 019
Office x52024

freeland@umbc.edu

 

 

starzDr. Michelle Starz-Gaiano
Biological Sciences
BS 212
Office x52217

starz@umbc.edu

 

 

gardnerMr. Symmes Gardner
Center of Art, Design, and Visual Culture
FA105
Office x53188

sgardner@umbc.edu

 

umbc-faculty-Krystl-HaerianDr. Krystl Haerian
Health Information Technology
Graduate Program Director
ITE 403

kfrank2@umbc.edu

 

 

001Ms. Samirah Hassan
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 022
Office x52004

shassan1@umbc.edu

 

 

IMG_0341

Dr. Maggie Holland
Geography & Environmental Systems
Sondheim 211N
Office x51921

mholland@umbc.edu

 

 

Patricia Lanoue

Ms. Patricia La Noue
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52004

lanoue@umbc.edu

 

 

027

Dr. Robin Majeski
Erickson School
Research Park, suite 203
Office x52004

majeski@umbc.edu

 

 

006Mr. Steven McAlpine
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x55885

mcalpine@umbc.edu

 

 

005

Ms. Janet McGlynn
Director of Communication and Outreach
Undergraduate Education

AC. IV 114
Office x55754

mcglynn@umbc.edu

 

 

Ms. Rosa Rada
Student Representative
rada1@umbc.edu

 

 

002Ms. Carrie Sauter
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037

csauter@umbc.edu

 

 

Stacey_SimonDr. Simon Stacy
Honors College, Director
Library 216F
Office x52962

spstacey@umbc.edu

 

Michele Stites

Dr. Michele Stites
Early Childhood Education
Sherman A 119
Office x58423
mstites@umbc.edu

 

varlack

Mr. Christopher Varlack
English
PAHB 418
Office x52755
cvarlack@umbc.edu