Skip to Main Content

Staff and Faculty of INDS

Stephen Freeland

Dr. Stephen Freeland
Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 546A
Office x52024

freeland@umbc.edu
Website

 

SteveMcAlpine

Steven McAlpine
Assistant Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 543
Office x55885

mcalpine@umbc.edu

 

Carrie Sauter 
Assistant Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 544
Office x52037

csauter@umbc.edu

 

Samirah Hassan
Administrative Assistant II
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 545
Office x52037

shassan1@umbc.edu

 

Jill Wrigley 
General Associate
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 546
Office x52037

wrigleyj@umbc.edu

 

Eric Brown
General Associate
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 544
Office x52037

ebrown@umbc.edu

 

Dr. Eric Montgomery
Adjunct Instructor
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 546
Office x52004

emontgomery@umbc.edu

 

James Thomas
Adjunct Instructor
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 546
Office x52004

jathomas@umbc.edu

 

Dr. Natasha Ryan
Adjunct Instructor
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 546
Office x52004

rynata@umbc.edu

 

Patricia La Noue 
Director Emerita
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 528
Office x52028

lanoue@umbc.edu

 

Susana HoyosSusana Hoyos
Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 528
Office x52004

sh12@umbc.edu

 

Jasur Parmanov
Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 528
Office x52004

sx73331@umbc.edu

AsiaAsia Reynolds
Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 528
Office x52004

asiarey1@umbc.edu