Skip to Main Content

Staff and Faculty of INDS

Stephen Freeland

Dr. Stephen Freeland
Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 019
Office x52024

freeland@umbc.edu

 

SteveMcAlpine

Steven McAlpine
Assistant Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 004
Office x55885

mcalpine@umbc.edu

 

Carrie Sauter 
Assistant Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037

csauter@umbc.edu

 

Samirah Hassan
Administrative II
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 022
Office x52004

shassan1@umbc.edu

 

Jill Wrigley 
General Associate
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 021
Office x51589

wrigleyj@umbc.edu

 

Eric Brown
General Associate
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037

ebrown@umbc.edu

 

Dr. Eric Montgomery
Adjunct Instructor
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52004

emontgomery@umbc.edu

 

James Thomas
Adjunct Instructor
Interdisciplinary Studies
PAHB 466
Office x52004

jathomas@umbc.edu

 

Dr. Fizza Gulamali-Majid
Adjunct Instructor
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52004

fizza.majid@maryland.gov

 

Patricia La Noue 
Director Emerita
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52028

lanoue@umbc.edu

 

Fabiha Mahmood

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004

fab4@umbc.edu

 

Kathryn Hardy

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004

kh9@umbc.edu

 

Deloris Abrokwa

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004

deloris1@umbc.edu