Skip to Main Content

Staff and Faculty of INDS

Stephen Freeland

Dr. Stephen Freeland
Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 019
Office x52024

freeland@umbc.edu

 

SteveMcAlpine

Steven McAlpine
Assistant Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 004
Office x55885

mcalpine@umbc.edu

 

Carrie Sauter 
Assistant Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037

csauter@umbc.edu

 

Samirah Hassan
Administrative II

Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 022
Office x52004
shassan1@umbc.edu

 

Eric Brown
General Associate
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037

ebrown@umbc.edu

 

Dr. Tabassum Majid
Adjunct Instructor
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52004

tmajid1@umbc.edu

 

Patricia La Noue 
Director Emerita
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52028

lanoue@umbc.edu

 

danielDaniel Aidoo 
Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004
danaid1@umbc.edu

 


Katie pictureKathryn Hardy 

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004
kh9@umbc.edu

 

IMG_3074Fabiha Mahmood
Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004
fab4@umbc.edu

 

delete


Chrysandra Medley 

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004
cmedley1@umbc.edu

 

jessicaJessica Zheng 
Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004
jzheng2@umbc.edu 

 


indexLillianne Keplinger

INDS LLC RA
kepllil1@umbc.edu