Skip to Main Content

Staff and Faculty of INDS

Stephen Freeland

Dr. Stephen Freeland
Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 019
Office x52024

freeland@umbc.edu

SteveMcAlpine

Steven McAlpine
Assistant Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 004
Office x55885

mcalpine@umbc.edu

 

Carrie Sauter 
Assistant Director
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037

csauter@umbc.edu

 

Samirah Hassan
Administrative II
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 022
Office x52004

shassan1@umbc.edu

 

Jill Wrigley 
General Associate
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 021
Office x51589

wrigleyj@umbc.edu

 

Eric Brown
General Associate
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 020
Office x52037

ebrown@umbc.edu

 

Dr. Eric Montgomery
Adjunct Instructor
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52004

                       emontgomery@umbc.edu

 

silhouetteDr. Fizza Gulamali-Majid

Adjunct Instructor
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52004

fizza.majid@maryland.gov

 

Patricia La Noue 
Director Emerita
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 005
Office x52028

lanoue@umbc.edu

 

danielDaniel Aidoo 

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004

danaid1@umbc.edu


Katie pictureKathryn Hardy 

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004

kh9@umbc.edu

 

IMG_3074Fabiha Mahmood

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004

fab4@umbc.edu

silhouetteChrysandra Medley 

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004

cmedle2@umbc.edu

jessicaJessica Zheng 

Student Assistant
Interdisciplinary Studies
FA 009
Office x52004

jzheng2@umbc.edu 


indexLillianne Keplinger

INDS LLC RA 

kepllil1@umbc.edu